ACL Study Group Awards

Traveling Scientist

ACL Study Group Traveling Scientist is made possible with support from BREG.

The ACLSG Traveling Scientist is awarded the opportunity to visit ACL Study Group members from around the world to exchange knowledge and form connections for potential collaboration.

Werner Müller International Knee Award

The Prize is awarded by the Anterior Cruciate Ligament Study Group for exceptional life-long contributions in advancing the art and science of the knee joint. The recipient should also represent the highest ethical and moral standards as exemplified by Dr. Müller himself.